Thursday, December 18, 2014

Meet the ND Counties Legislative Team

NDACo Government Affairs Team:
Mary Korsmo, Aaron Birst, Mark Johnson, Terry Traynor & Donnell Preskey Hushka.

1 comment:

  1. No group has ever looked as happy as this bunch. That is amazing, considering they are standing in the halls of the capitol. Take a picture again about six weeks into the 2015 session. Not only will they not be smiling, they may not even be standing.